P.O. Box 1317 Voorhees, NJ 08043 njtrec@gmail.com 856-304-7074

Committee Members

Committee Board Members

TREC Committee Members are:

Anne Markel-Crozier, Committee Chairperson
Jacqueline Pelliccione, Treasurer
Elizabeth Solitro, Policy and Procedures/Monthly Meeting Education
Pat McEvoy, Case Consultation Chairperson
Kena Baer, Membership Chair
Jessica Curtis, Education Chair

If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chair:

National Healthcare Decisions Day: Anne@brattonlawgroup.com

Education Committee for Annual TREC Conference: j.curtis@seniorhelpers.com

Monthly Meeting Committee: esolitro@barclaysrehab.com

Membership Committee: njtrec@gmail.com